Coming to Visit

Home / Coming to Visit

Coming to Visit?

Attention: open in a new window. Print

Coming to Visit

Locations  
RAROTONGA - Head Office
Tel: (682) 29-341
Fax: (682) 29-343
Email: cash@bci.co.ck
Operating Hours: Mon – Fri (9.00am – 3.00pm)
MANGAIA
Tel: (682) 34-341
Fax: (682) 34-341
Email: Mangaia@bci.co.ck
Operating Hours: Mon – Fri (9.00am – 2.00pm)
AITUTAKI
Tel: (682) 31001
Fax: (682) 31515
Email: Aitutaki@bci.co.ck
Operating Hours: Mon – Fri (9.00am – 3.00pm)
MANIHIKI - Tukao Branch
Tel: (682) 43-376
Fax: (682) 43-376
Email: tukao@bci.co.ck
Operating Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday (9am – 2pm)
MANIHIKI - Tauhunu Branch
Tel: (682) 43-013
Fax: (682) 43-013
Email: Manihiki@bci.co.ck
Operating Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday (9am – 2pm)
MITIARO
Tel: (682) 36-154
Fax: (682) 36-154
Email: Mitiaro@bci.co.ck
Operating Hours: Mon – Fri (10.00am – 2.00pm)
MAUKE
Tel: (682) 35-137
Fax: (682) 35-137
Email: mauke@bci.co.ck
Operating Hours: Mon – Fri (9.00am to 12.00pm)
PUKAPUKA
Tel: (682) 41-100
Fax: (682) 41-100
Email: Pukapuka@bci.co.ck
Operating Hours: Mon – Fri (9.00am – 2.00pm)
PENRHYN
Tel: (682) 42-342
Fax: (682) 42-341
Email: penrhyn@bci.co.ck
Operating Hours: Mon, Wed (9.00am – 12.00pm) Fri (9.00am to 1.00pm)
ATIU
Tel: (682) 33-341
Fax: (682) 33-341
Email: atiu@bci.co.ck
Operating Hours: Mon – Fri (9.00am – 12.00pm)
RAKAHANGA
Tel: (682) 44-030
Fax: (682) 44-030
Email: Rakahanga@bci.co.ck
Operating Hours: Mon, Wed (9.00am – 12.00pm) Fri (9.00am – 1.00pm)
 

 

Local people, local bank... some things just go better together